Bookings

To book a massage please view the available appointments below and contact Abi on 07736 296150 or abi@glenfallmassage.co.uk to book in.  Thank you.


May Appointments

Friday 14 May            9.30am

Thursday 20 May     9.30am, 11.45am, 2.15pm
Friday 21 May            9.30am

Friday 28 May           9.30am, 2.30pm

June Appointments

Monday 7 June         10am, 12.15pm
Thursday 10 June    9.30am, 11.45am, 2.30pm
Friday 11 June           9.30am, 11.45am, 2.30pm, 4.45pm

Monday 21 June      10am, 12.15pm
Thursday 24 June    9.30am, 11.45am, 2.30pm
Friday 25 June           9.30am, 11.45am, 2.30pm

Thursday 1 July        12pm, 2.15pm
Friday 2 July               9.30am, 11.45am, 2.30pm, 4.45pm

Opening Times

Mondays            9.30am – 2pm
Thursdays         9.30am – 5pm
Fridays                9.30am – 6pm

Occasional Saturday clinics will restart in Autumn 2021 when I finish my Soft Tissue Training.  My opening hours should also extend in the Autumn when my son starts school and I have finished my training.